April Birchbox

Hello Beauties,

 It’s that time again, My Birchbox has arrived!  This month Birchbox did a collaboration with Rifle Paper Co.  I also choose the curated box this month since the samples choices to me were not very interesting.

Marcelle 3-in-1 Micellar Solution- Full size, $21

This water solution does 3 things removes makeup, cleanses skin, and soothes irritation.  I’m really excited to try this product since I have nothing like this. Marcelle is also a very good brand and it’s not the first time Birchbox has features this brand.

Dr. Jart+ Liftra Contour Cream- Full size, $60

  Dr. Jart is also another brand  I like very much.  This cream firms, lifts, and                               plumps skin.  Also this is a very pricey brand so I get excited when this brands                         is in a box.

 Laura Geller New York Baked Blush-n-Brighten- Full size $28

  This blush-highlighter duo is  very beautiful and gives you a natural-looking                             flush.   I like to combine this product with another blush just lightly.

  Parlor by Jeff Chastain Volumizing gave Lifting Spray- Full size,$24 

  I received this product last month so I’m not upset to get another one since I gave                  mine away to a friend who wanted to try it.  I will say this smells nice and it gives                    you volume and lift.

 Tocca Crema da Mano- Giuliettta-Full size, $20

  I like how soft and silky this lotion is and the scent is very light.  It is loaded with                   natural botanical, this green apple and pink tulip lotion absorbs in a flush.

Let me know what you got in you Birchbox. Also here is a code for 20% off your next order at Rifle paper Co S4Y-75U.

Leave a Reply

